Lilly2
Account Suspended

Member Since Oct 2019
3,785 hugs
given
Default Nov 02, 2019 at 06:23 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anonymous37819 View Post
May I post without reserve? I am an old soldier from the 80's and I understand no is a direct order.I am confused and scared and scared and confused. trying not to get tears on my keyboard...please help GOD......thanksgod.......................I have DID..................this time last year i had a major flashback that put me right in the day...opening day duck and was on a farm.......a totally new environment with totally new sorroundings........the duck hunter was on the other side of a terrain feature at a lower level beside the pond............500yds away.........then the shot in my direction..........i dropped.......hit the dirt and there i was.........battledress......i covered and concieled.......started manuvering approach to attack target........came back.....then back out agin........found position........and aquired target.......but i didnt have my m16.........and then i realized..........ground........were am i.......and started coming back............breath........ground......and then i told a friend whos farm it was and i think i scared the **** outta him........but iwas shaking so freakin bad i had to tell someone........and realized i damn near broke my finger when i hit the dirt................the last one i haad lieke that was ten years ago......and got plugged in with the va.....and more things started surfacing..............shakin like a leaf on a tree right now......................4 1/2 years ago got diagnosed with DID from board certified expert in traumatic stress in the va......she helped greatly..........the va fired her 3 years sgo.........ifound her and see her twice aweek.....................to this day..........after the last flashback i went back to the va...........this time for a military sexual trauma that occured in basic training that i litterally fist fought back because of my DID