View Single Post
Vanaheimr

Member Since Dec 2019
97 hugs
given
Default Jan 10, 2020 at 12:29 AM

Hello sinking,
Thank you for your new letter,
This last letter I felt it pretty determined in the context from the last ones, I don't know why, may be there was no other suitable answer for my last keys,
Before I start giving you my statement, I want to say thank you for your compliment, you said am I therapist? Well, I'm not, in fact wish I was one, so I could deal with my own issues!
Do u know that the establisher of the modern psychology (Sigmund Freud) he died after committed suicide.
I'm just an amateur, not comparing with Freud, only comparing with a therapist. A therapist is professional, has techniques, scientific method and oriented way and steps to deal with his patient.
The context of your new letter was different, at a least for me, you didn't touch the alien identity, and the male identity, well the male identity hasn't been touched a while ago by you, that's why I primarily concluded that you were leaning to the female identity,
So in your previous letter u declared that 65 to 70% feels woman, and the rest remaining feels like alien.
The new context was revealing, facts, ( you want to be a kid) that's why you hated your biological signs of growing up and you still hide them, revealed also accumulated experiences u said them before, it was in your childhood, for sure the experiences that u had in past have big influence on your gender dysphoria,
Since the biological element is still absent, I can tell that your childhood plays a role, ( family interference, CSA, environment, cartoons....)
I can tell that I found no keys this time, everything was clear to me,
You are a demigirl ( demigender classification) and you are a gender fluid within the genderqueer category,
You are existing in a way that may not align with heterosexual or homosexual norms. According to your sexual orientation, and your physical aspect that you want to have,