View Single Post
NaoSky

Member Since Nov 2020
90 hugs
given
Default Nov 21, 2020 at 08:39 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miss Laura View Post
Honestly I wish I had answers for you and in fact me.

Been living with this diagnosis for 10 full years and I'm like at the 1st hurdle again.

I am currently going through depression and I'm struggling. I'm a tiny bit suicidal but I'm OK. I think.

I am not medicated then I am then I am not then I am. I go yo yo'ing through this every year. You think I would understand by now.

I have the full whack depression, mania, anxiety, psychosis, ocd etc feels like its never bloody ending

I hope you get there soon, there are some guys on here that can hopefully help you out. I'm not very good at this sorry.

Maybe in time I can help you out. But for now I will keep checking your post to see if I can use the hints or tips I'm hoping you'll get.

Only piece I have to offer.... we are all different and recovery is different for everyone.
Wow I see you are in Scotland. I bet it’s beautiful there. I’m in Texas and nothing pretty to look at in the city. My daughter and I just looked at the stars and the moon... only about 3 stars were visible.